Gallery of universal triangles.
Hexagram i-jing 54

symbols of the canon of changes i-jing for acupuncture of Chinese medicine

1. Perfect world.
CRAB - cardinal sign and second quarter of zodiac.
AQUARIUS - firm sign and fourth quarter of zodiac.
GEMINI - mutable sign and first quarter of zodiac.

2. Person.
LIBRA - cardinal mark and elements of air.
LEO - firm mark and elements of fire.
VIRGO - mutable mark and elements of ground.

3. Imperfect world - unconscious sphere.
GEMINI - initial third of astrological circle and symbol of air element.
LEO - middle third of zodiacal circle and symbol of fiery element.
CAPRICORN - last third of astrological circle and symbol of earth element.

4. Imperfect world - conscious sphere.
AQUARIUS - third segment of zodiacal chart and air natural elements.
LEO - second segment of zodiacal chart and fire natural elements.
TAURUS - first segment of zodiacal chart and ground natural elements.

5. Discrete world - astral sphere.
AQUARIUS - area of slow planets - air elemental nature.
ARIES - area of less rapid planets - fiery elemental nature.
VIRGO - area of fast heavenly bodies - earth elemental nature.

6. Discrete world - ethereal sphere.
LIBRA - slow heavenly bodies and air elementals.
LEO - less rapid heavenly bodies and fire elementals.
TAURUS - fast planets and ground elementals.


The shown triangles and astrological charts of four levels of world reality allow to correlate symbols of the canon of changes i-jing and zodiacal signs to twelve meridians of a human body and acupuncture points which are described in books of Chinese medicine. As a result it is possible to carry out acupuncture and other medical improving procedures, and also it is possible to do diagnostics of illnesses or diseases in the context of traditional Chinese medicine according to 64 hexagrams of the Book of Changes i-jing.

Next 55 hexagram.
Information about acupuncture of Chinese medicine and improving diets for weight loss.