Gallery of universal triangles.
Hexagram i-jing 45

natural laws of universe and mathematical parities of physical sizes

1. Perfect world.
LIBRA - cardinal sign and third quarter of zodiac.
AQUARIUS - firm sign and fourth quarter of zodiac.
VIRGO - mutable sign and second quarter of zodiac.

2. Person.
CRAB - cardinal mark and elements of water.
LEO - firm mark and elements of fire.
GEMINI - mutable mark and elements of air

3. Imperfect world - unconscious sphere.
CRAB - initial third of astrological circle and symbol of water element.
LEO - middle third of zodiacal circle and symbol of fiery element.
AQUARIUS - last third of astrological circle and symbol of air element.

4. Imperfect world - conscious sphere.
PISCES - third segment of zodiacal chart and water natural elements.
LEO - second segment of zodiacal chart and fire natural elements.
GEMINI - first segment of zodiacal chart and air natural elements.

5. Discrete world - astral sphere.
PISCES - area of slow planets - water elemental nature.
ARIES - area of less rapid planets - fiery elemental nature.
GEMINI - area of fast heavenly bodies - air elemental nature.

6. Discrete world - ethereal sphere.
SCORPIO - slow heavenly bodies and water elementals.
LEO - less rapid heavenly bodies and fire elementals.
GEMINI - fast planets and air elementals.


Ratio of hexagrams i-jing of the Chinese Book of Changes with triangles within the shown formal-symbolical models of world reality can be considered as spatial figures which symbolize mathematical parities of physical sizes, if to correlate zodiacal signs to weight and energy, or with geometrical measurements of space and parameters of time, or with density of a matter and speed of movement, that can be interesting to physicists and mathematicians, and also other researchers and scientists who study natural laws of universe and principles of human existence.

Next 46 hexagram.
Information about natural laws of universe and types of elementary particles.