Gallery of universal triangles.
Hexagram i-jing 11

occult hermetic philosophy and astrological charts of universe

1. Perfect world.
CRAB - cardinal sign and second quarter of zodiac.
SCORPIO - firm sign and third quarter of zodiac.
GEMINI - mutable sign and first quarter of zodiac.

2. Person.
LIBRA - cardinal mark and elements of air.
SCORPIO - firm mark and elements of water.
VIRGO - mutable mark and elements of ground.

3. Imperfect world - unconscious sphere.
GEMINI - initial third of astrological circle and symbol of air element.
SCORPIO - middle third of zodiacal circle and symbol of water element.
CAPRICORN - last third of astrological circle and symbol of earth element.

4. Imperfect world - conscious sphere.
AQUARIUS - third segment of zodiacal chart and air natural elements.
SCORPIO - second segment of zodiacal chart and water natural elements.
TAURUS - first segment of zodiacal chart and ground natural elements.

5. Discrete world - astral sphere.
AQUARIUS - area of slow planets - air elemental nature.
SCORPIO - area of less rapid planets - water elemental nature.
VIRGO - area of fast heavenly bodies - earth elemental nature.

6. Discrete world - ethereal sphere.
LIBRA - slow heavenly bodies and air elementals.
CRAB - less rapid heavenly bodies and water elementals.
TAURUS - fast planets and ground elementals.


Images of this gallery can interest researchers of occult hermetic philosophy which key content is the esoteric principle of incommensurable similarity of images which above arise as a divine prototype of human person, and material productions which below are shown as displays of prototype, that corresponds to different astrological charts of four levels of universe, or otherwise to tell to various triangles according to which hexagrams of the canon of changes i-jing correspond with astrological circle of zodiacal signs.

Next 12 hexagram.
Information about principles of occult hermetic philosophy and wisdom of Hermes Trismegistus.